Staff Directory

Mrs. Maureen Rogone
Principal
rogone@mhrca-nyc.org
Ms. Diane Hopkins
Assistant Principal for Curriculum Supervision
 
Dr. Christian Sullivan
Chair of the Board of Directors
board@mhrca-nyc.org
Mrs. Katerina Herrera  PreK Director kherreramhrcaprek@gmail.com 
     
 
 
Teacher
Department
Room
 email address
Ms. Sun
Kindergarten A Beginning Mandarin
306
sun@mhrca-nyc.org
Mrs. Ochtera Kindergarten B - English 307 ochtera@mhrca-nyc.org
Ms. Ambroselli
Grade 1A
304
ambroselli@mhrca-nyc.org
Ms. Ge Grade 1B
305 ge@mhrca-nyc.org
Sr. Martina Hou Mandarin 2-4 202 hou@mhrca-nyc.org 
Ms. Robles
Grade 2
201
robles@mhrca-nyc.org
Mrs. McCormack
Grade 3/Student Services
102
mccormack@mhrca-nyc.org
Mrs. Noguera
Grade 4 and Grade 5 ELA
401
noguera@mhrca-nyc.org
Ms. Edward
Grade 5
408
edward@mhrca-nyc.org
Mrs. Marsala
Grade 6
407
marsala@mhrca-nyc.org
Sr. Cosmas
Grade 7
406
njoku@mhrca-nyc.org
Mrs. McGann  Grade 8, STEM and GNT   mcgann@mhrca-nyc.org
Mr. Wong
Technology
405
wong@mhrca-nyc.org
Mrs. Meaney
Music and Choir
meaney@mhrca-nyc.org
Mr. Veras Physical Education  Gym veras@mhrca-nyc.org
Mrs. Hogan  Library Library hogan@mhrca-nyc.org

Counseling PDHP    
       
Pre-K1      
Krystina Jean Pre-K1 Lead Teacher  308 kjeanmhrcaprek@gmail.com
   Claudia Jimenez Assistant    
   Stephanie Valencia Assistant    
Pre-K2       
 Denise Perez Pre-K2 Lead Teacher  301 dperezmhrcaprek@gmail.com
   Jenny Fumari Assistant    
   Laury Hernandez Assistant     
 Pre-K3      
 Gina Goldfield Pre-K3 Lead Teacher 101 ggoldfieldmhrcaprek@gmail.com
   Coco Chan Assistant    
   Sr. John Henry Ekedigwe Assistant    
 Pre-K4      
 Kelly Oltaci Pre-K4 Lead Teacher 302 koltacimhrcaprek@gmail.com
   Desiree Sy Assistant    
   Yzette Rodenzo Assistant    
 Office Staff
 Ms. Paguay  Secretary (English and Spanish)
 Ms. Marra  Secretary Bus Transportation (Tuesday & Thursdays)
 Mrs. Valencia  Pre-K Pupil Accounting Manager
 Sr. Bin Lin  Chinese Family Outreach Coordinator
 Mrs. Jeri Zappitielli  Business and Tuition Secretary
 

Beginning Mandarin
Beginning Mandarin